Title Email Room
Alice Chan Associate Professor enalice@cityu.edu.hk M8075, CMC
Claire Gullander-Drolet Assistant Professor cgulland@cityu.edu.hk M8082, CMC
Christoph Hafner Associate Professor c.hafner@cityu.edu.hk M8089, CMC
Jason Harding Professor and Head jharding@cityu.edu.hk M8018, CMC
Simon Harrison Assistant Professor simon.harrison@cityu.edu.hk M8072, CMC
Moonyoung Hong Visiting Assistant Professor myhong@cityu.edu.hk M8095, CMC
James Jia Assistant Professor mianjia@cityu.edu.hk M8097, CMC
Becky Kwan Associate Professor enbkwan@cityu.edu.hk M8083, CMC
Ge Lan Assistant Professor gelan4@cityu.edu.hk M8071, CMC
Klaudia Lee Associate Professor hiuylee@cityu.edu.hk M8078, CMC
Jeffrey Mather Associate Professor and Associate Head jlmather@cityu.edu.hk M8077, CMC
Jamie McKeown Assistant Professor jmckeown@cityu.edu.hk M8094, CMC
Esterina Nervino Assistant Professor e.nervino@cityu.edu.hk M8085, CMC
Freek Olaf de Groot Visiting Assistant Professor fodegroot2@cityu.edu.hk M8011, CMC
Jack Pun Assistant Professor kwokhpun@cityu.edu.hk M8091, CMC
Eric Sandberg Associate Professor esandber@cityu.edu.hk M8098, CMC
Matthew Sung Associate Professor matthew.sung@cityu.edu.hk M8076, CMC
Jerrine Tan Assistant Professor j.tan@cityu.edu.hk M8084, CMC
Reto Winckler Assistant Professor reto.winckler@cityu.edu.hk M8093, CMC

YEUNG refers to Yeung Kin Man Academic Building. CMC refers to Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre. Directions to our offices could be found on Contact Us.