Faculty

Title Email Room
Alice Chan Associate Professor enalice@cityu.edu.hk M8075, CMC
Champa Detaramani Senior Lecturer enchampa@cityu.edu.hk M8094, CMC
Christoph Hafner Associate Professor c.hafner@cityu.edu.hk M8089, CMC
Simon Harrison Assistant Professor simon.harrison@cityu.edu.hk M8072, CMC
Jenifer Ho Assistant Professor jenifer.ho@cityu.edu.hk M8093, CMC
Becky Kwan Associate Professor enbkwan@cityu.edu.hk M8083, CMC
Klaudia Lee Associate Professor hiuylee@cityu.edu.hk M8078, CMC
Joanna Mansbridge Assistant Professor jmansbri@cityu.edu.hk M8096, CMC
Jeffrey Mather Associate Professor and Associate Head jlmather@cityu.edu.hk M8077, CMC
Lindsay Miller Associate Professor enlinds@cityu.edu.hk Y7631, YEUNG
Diane Pecorari Professor and Head diane.pecorari@cityu.edu.hk M8018, CMC
Jack Pun Assistant Professor kwokhpun@cityu.edu.hk M8091, CMC
Eric Sandberg Assistant Professor esandber@cityu.edu.hk M8095, CMC
Matthew Sung Assistant Professor matthew.sung@cityu.edu.hk M8084, CMC
Xiaoyu Xu Assistant Professor xiaoyuxu@cityu.edu.hk M8085, CMC

YEUNG refers to Yeung Kin Man Academic Building. CMC refers to Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre. Directions to our offices could be found on Contact Us.