Programme committee

The Programme Committee includes the following members:

Dr Klaudia Lee (Programme Leader),
Dr Jenifer Ho (Deputy Programme Leader),
Dr Carl J.W. NG (Internship Coordinator),
Dr Anne Peirson-Smith (member), and;
student representatives.

Currently Mrs Champa Detaramani and Dr Klaudia Lee are in charge of Admissions. Professor David R. Russell from Iowa State University serves as External Academic Advisor to the programme.